Your Parish Councillors

Hilton Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Hilton. There are 9 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

South Derbyshire District Council

Full contact details of our District Councillors can be found here

Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Julie Patten

Full contact details of Cllr Patten can be found here

Member of Parliament

Heather Wheeler MP

Full contact details for Heather Wheeler MP can be found here